Day: March 2, 2021

Lady Gaga’s Dog Walker Breaks Silence About Shooting

Lady Gaga’s dog walker, Ryan Fischer has released a statement on Instagram, sharing what happened during the shooting last week. Last week, Fischer was shot while walking Gaga’s three French bulldogs. One dog, Asia managed to escape but the other two, Koji and Gustav were stolen. The dogs were then returned safely on Friday. Now […]

Hailiang Education Group Inc. to Host Second Quarter of Fiscal Year 2021 Earnings Conference Call at 8:00 am ET on March 10, 2021

HANGZHOU, China, March 3, 2021 /PRNewswire/ — Hailiang Education Group Inc. (Nasdaq: HLG) (“Hailiang Education” or the “Company”), an education and management service provider of primary, middle, and high schools in China, announced today that the Company will host its earnings conference call on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 8:00am Eastern Time (5:00 am Pacific Time/9:00 pm Beijing Time) to discuss […]

Back To Top