HomeTopNews Philippines

Def Leppard, Janet Jackson, Radiohead and Stevie Nicks among 2019 inductees to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

Left behind this time from the slate of nominees that made the final ballot for consideration are a slew of American musicians: Todd Rundgren, John Prine, Devo, Rage Against the Machine, LL Cool J, MC5, and Rufus featuring Chaka Khan. In addition, the hall’s 1,000-plus voting membership again overlooked influential German techno band Kraftwerk.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com