HomeTopNews Philippines

Grammys to salute Aretha Franklin in pre-awards ceremony all-star TV special

They’ll be joined on the program, to be hosted by actor, writer, producer and director Tyler Perry, by several current Grammy nominees, including Brandi Carlilie, Chloe X Halle, H.E.R., Janelle Monae and SZA. Some tickets will be available to the public and will go on sale on Friday at AXS.com.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com