“WATCH: K-Pop newcomer Treasure makes powerful debut with ‘Boy’ music video”


The moment Treasure’s fans have been waiting for has finally arrived as the 12-member group officially debuted today, August 7.

K-Pop group Treasure hypes up fans with debut teaser: ‘This will is going to shake the world’

Marking the group’s debut with a music video track called “Boy” accompanied by a music video full of stunning visuals, Treasure made it worth the wait for fans who have been looking forward to seeing them break into the scene.

“Boy” is just one of the many things Treasure Makers (Treasure fans) can expect from the group’s debut album single “THE FIRST STEP : CHAPTER ONE.”

Watch the video below:

[embedded content]

Treasure consists of twelve members namely Yedam, Haruto, Doyoung, Hyunsuk, Jihyun, Junghwan, Jungwoo, Yoshinori, Junkyu, Mashiho, Jaehyuk, and Asahi.

The group is the first act to debut under YG since Blackpink’s launch in 2016..

The members of Treasure are composed of the final survivors of the idol show “Treasure Box” which aired on South Korean cable television JTBC in 2018. 

Back To Top